2015 County Convention Info

The 2015 bi-annual County Convention will be held Thursday, April 16th, at Glenview Middle School (Old Williamston Rd, Anderson). Registration starts at 6:00pm.

Candidates for ACRP offices for 2015-2017:

  • Chairman: Dan Harvell
  • 1st Vice Chairman: Mary Mills
  • 2nd Vice Chairman: No one declared
  • 3rd Vice Chairman: Austin Holadia
  • Secretary: Hannah Hill
  • Treasurer: Denny Floyd
  • State Executive Committee: Susan Aiken, Mark Powell
Be Sociable, Share!
  • Tweet

One Response to “2015 County Convention Info”

  1. bunny b scott April 19, 2015 at 1:14 am #

    If you had a straw vote at the Anderson county convention could you please send me the results of the top 5…thank you


Leave a Reply Click here to cancel reply.