Attend Our Meetings

Attend the Republican Party meetings
We'd love to have you join us! We meet the third Monday of each month at 6:30pm. View Directions »


Donate to the Republican Party
Will you help us support Republican candidates for local, state, and national office? Donate »

Questions? Comments?

We'd love to hear from you and we'll be glad to answer any questions you may have. Contact Us »
Donald Trump

Donald Trump, Presidential candidate, to be in Anderson 10/19

Presidential Candidate, Donald Trump, will be coming to Anderson on Monday, Oct. 19 at the invitation of the Anderson County Republican Party. The event will be held at the Anderson Civic Center, 3027 Martin Luther King Jr. Parkway, Anderson SC 29621. Mr. Trump  will be the speaker at the event. Dress is casual. Musical entertainment will be […]

Ben Carson Bar-B-Que

Dr. Ben Carson, Candidate for President, will be visiting Anderson on Wed., July 1, 2015 at the invitation of the Anderson County Republican Party. Dr. Carson will be the Speaker at a Bar-B-Que to be held that evening at Creekside Bar-B-Que, 1115 Salem Church Road in Anderson SC 29621 off Clemson Blvd. The public is […]

2015 State Delegate and Alternate List

Drumroll please….below are the delegates and alternates the ACRP will be sending to the State Convention: Delegates: M. Cindy Wilson Dan Harvell Kevin L. Bryant Denny Floyd Susan B. Aiken Jonathon Hill Charles Crowe Reatha C. Crowe Hannah Hill Joshua Putnam Mark Powell David Rankin Linda Floyd Eddie Moore Lee Cole Wendy Tucker Robert L. […]

Presidential Straw Poll Results

At the 2015 County GOP Convention we held an unofficial Presidential straw poll. Below are the results: Ted Cruz – 21 votes Scott Walker – 19 votes Marco Rubio – 12 votes Mike Huckabee – 7 votes Rick Perry – 5 votes Lindsey Graham – 5 votes Rick Santorum – 4 votes Mike Pence – […]

2015 County Convention Info

The 2015 bi-annual County Convention will be held Thursday, April 16th, at Glenview Middle School (Old Williamston Rd, Anderson). Registration starts at 6:00pm. Candidates for ACRP offices for 2015-2017: Chairman: Dan Harvell 1st Vice Chairman: Mary Mills 2nd Vice Chairman: No one declared 3rd Vice Chairman: Austin Holadia Secretary: Hannah Hill Treasurer: Denny Floyd State Executive […]